Department Portrait (31/May/78)

Front row kneeling (L to R)-Arthur Budge Sr, Curtis L Ireland, William Murphy, Lawrence Mansfield, Robert Turner, Daniel Kelly, John P. Hanson; Middle row (L to R)- William O’Meara, James Anderson, Nicholas Urbano, Chester Spencer, Anthony Perry, Robert Birchead, Kevin Fahy, Chief Richard Nagle; Back row standing (L to R)- William Pimental, Robert Spencer, Robert Teixeira, Arthur Budge Jr, Denis Candlen, John Peritzian, David Correa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Plymouth Police Department