Plymouth Police Officers at the National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial, Washington D.C. (2002)

L to R standing) Ptls. Bates, Maloney, Ferguson, Reid, McNamee, M. Hogan, Sgt. D. Flynn, Ptls. Gibbons, May, Provo, Caraher, Macomber, E. Almeida; (L to R kneeling) Ptls. Reimer, Nelson, Boyle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Plymouth Police Department