Plymouth Police Relief Association (unknown date)

(L to R) Back Row- John Hanson, Ed O’Brien, Robert Morini, Arthur “Duke” Gray, Bob Turner, Bob Webb, Herbert Parkhurst, Ernie Leonardi, James Hogen, Dick Diodato; (L to R) Middle Row- (open coat) Lenny Renyolds, Joey Corriea, Chief of Police Anthony Tracinka, John Almeida; (L to R) Front Row- George Pearson, Eddy Nelson, Clerk Genny Gulhany, Harold Motta, Lou Cappella

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Plymouth Police Department